Ted Howze is a conservative that cares about our Valley values and will make life affordable for local families. Endorse Ted today – Howze for the House!

Back the Badge California
Central Valley Impact Republicans
Republican Women of California, San Joaquin County
Antonio Aguilar, Trustee, Yosemite Community College District
Travis Allen, State Assemblyman (ret.)
Ted Brandvold, Mayor, City of Modesto
Amy Bublak, Mayor, City of Turlock
Benjamin Cantu, Mayor, City of Manteca
Jeffrey Cortinas, Trustee, Turlock Unified School District
Bill DeHart, Councilmember, City of Turlock (ret.)
Dominic Farinha, Councilmember, City of Patterson
Janice Keating, Councilmember, City of Modesto (ret.)
Robert “Bob” Martina, Mayor, City of Newman
J.R. McCarty, Mayor, City of Oakdale
Deborah Novelli, Mayor, City of Patterson
Tom Patti, Supervisor, County of San Joaquin
Mohamed Rashid, Developmental Disabilities Advocate
Kurt Spycher, Councilmember, City of Turlock (ret.)
Kurt VanderWeide, Councilmember, City of Turlock (ret.)
Chris Vierra, Mayor, City of Ceres
Mike Van Winkle, Mayor, City of Waterford
John Walker, President, Modesto City Schools Board of Education
Jeramy Young, Mayor, City of Hughson
Nancy Young, Councilmember, City of Tracy